ConChair chair@capricon.org
Anime anime@capricon.org
Art Show artshow@capricon.org
Awards awards@capricon.org
Café cafe@capricon.org
Con Suite consuite@capricon.org
Dealers (Pre-Con) dealers@capricon.org
Dealers (At-Con) dealers@capricon.org
Equipment equipment@capricon.org
Fan Tables fantables@capricon.org
Filk filk@capricon.org
Food Services foodservices@capricon.org
Gaming gaming@capricon.org
Goat Droppings goatdroppings@capricon.org
Gophers gophers@capricon.org
Green Room greenroom@capricon.org
Guest Liaison guests@capricon.org
Hotel Liaison hotel@capricon.org
Info Desk infodesk@capricon.org
IT it@capricon.org
Kid’s Programming kidsprogramming@capricon.org
Marketing marketing@capricon.org
Operations ops@capricon.org
Parties party@capricon.org
Programming programming@capricon.org
Publications pubs@capricon.org
Registration reg@capricon.org
Secretary secretary@capricon.org
Signage signage@capricon.org
Social Media socialmedia@capricon.org
Special Events events@capricon.org
Special Events (Build) events@capricon.org
Teen Lounge teenlounge@capricon.org
Time Lord timelord@capricon.org
Treasurer treasurer@capricon.org
Webmaster webmaster@capricon.org
Supreme Minister of Fun (SMOF) smof@phandemonium.org

If you need information from any other department or have other questions, you can email info@capricon.org.

Share Button